Mobile software architecture lecture

Week ago I gave my first lecture ever as part of introductory Mobile programming course in University of Jyväskylä. I had two hours (or 90 minutes) and a very broad topic: Mobile Software Architecture.

Considering it was my first time I think it went quite well. Of course I forgot to talk about one third of the stuff I planned (and had notes for) because I forgot to read my notes for each slide. Well, maybe next time.

Here are the slides that I used in case someone is curious.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

